Contact persons

Scafom-rux International

Management

Maurice van Orten

Maurice van Orten
Product Manager Props Worldwide

+31 495 49 72 04
+31 6 13 31 67 62
maurice.vanorten@scafom-rux.com

Sales / Commercial

Frank Wiemann

Frank Wiemann
Sales Representative PLZ: 50-56/580-585

+49 (0)2331 47 09-242
+49 (0)151 16 20 41 07
frank.wiemann@scafom-rux.de
Daniel Hesbacher

Daniel Hesbacher
Sales Representative PLZ: 50-56/580-585

+49 (0)2331 47 09-255
+49 (0)151 46 16 97 55
daniel.hesbacher@scafom-rux.de
Andreas Hoffmann

Andreas Hoffmann
Sales Representative PLZ: 0/98-99

+49 (0)351 33 602-65
+49 (0)151 16 20 41 08
andreas.hoffmann@scafom-rux.de
Wulf D. Basse

Wulf D. Basse
Sales Representative PLZ: 1/23923-23996

+49 (0)30 515888-22
+49 (0)172 2121100
wulf.basse@scafom-rux.de
Jörn Winkler

Jörn Winkler
Sales Representative PLZ: 2 (w/o 23923-996)

+49 (0)441 68 26 82
+49 (0)151 16 20 65 04
joern.winkler@scafom-rux.de
Helmut Blauth

Helmut Blauth
Sales Representative PLZ: 6/7/88-89

+49 (0)160 90 14 28 51
helmut.blauth@scafom-rux.de
Mirko Langer

Mirko Langer
Sales Representative PLZ: 80-87/90-97

+49 (0)8664 32 50 42
+49 (0)151 14 77 39 22
mirko.langer@scafom-rux.de
Thomas Venn

Thomas Venn
Sales Representative PLZ: 3/48-49/57-59/586-589

+49 (0)2331 47 09-245
+49 (0)151 16 20 41 09
thomas.venn@scafom-rux.de
Marco Schröder

Marco Schröder
Sales Representative PLZ: 40 - 47 Rheinland Süd

+49 (0)2331 47 09-243
+49 (0)151 14 77 39 20
marco.schroeder@scafom-rux.de
Boris Hohl

Boris Hohl
Sales Representative PLZ: 40-47 Rheinland Süd

+49 (0)2331 47 09-243
+49 (0)151 14 77 39 20
boris.hohl@scafom-rux.de
René van Elten

René van Elten
Sales Representative PLZ: 40-47 Rheinland Nord

+49 (0)2331 47 09-244
+49 (0)151 14 77 39 23
rene.vanelten@scafom-rux.de
Robert Fröhlich

Robert Fröhlich
Sales Representative PLZ: 0/98-99

+49 (0)151 16 20 41 08
robert.froehlich@scafom-rux.de

Scafom-rux Polska

Sales / Commercial

Mateusz Piróg

Mateusz Piróg
Sales and Marketing Director

+48 697 777 648
mateusz.pirog@scafom-rux.pl
Sales department

Sales department
Sales department

+48 32 479 53 33
polska@scafom-rux.pl

Scafom-rux Türkiye

Management

Scafom-rux Espana

Management

Santiago Asencio Ledesma

Santiago Asencio Ledesma
Managing Director

+34 911 72 20 51
+34 664 480 423
santiago.asencio@scafom-rux.com

Sales / Commercial

Technology / Logistics

Félix Javier Herranz Esteve

Félix Javier Herranz Esteve
Technical Manager

+34 911 72 20 51
+34 672 036 096
felix.herranz@scafom-rux.com

Backoffice

Scafom-rux Chile

Management

William Knuckey

William Knuckey
General Manager

+56 9 71 35 8585
william.knuckey@scafom-rux.com

Sales / Commercial

Diego Fernandez

Diego Fernandez
Project manager

+56 9 61 61 7052
diego.fernandez@scafom-rux.cl
Juan Carlos Figueroa

Juan Carlos Figueroa
Project manager

+56 9 61 61 7052
juan.figueroa@scafom-rux.cl

Technology / Logistics

Luis Miranda

Luis Miranda
Technical and logistics manager

+56 9 63 03 2264
luis.miranda@scafom-rux.cl

Backoffice

Isabel Korze

Isabel Korze
Manager of Administration and Finance

+56 9 63 03 2264
isabel.korze@scafom-rux.com

Scafom-rux Peru

Management

Giancarlo Borda Luque

Giancarlo Borda Luque
General Manager

+51 1 713 0602
giancarlo.borda@scafom-rux.com

Sales / Commercial

David García Moscoso

David García Moscoso
Commercial Manager

+51 1 713 0605
david.garcia@scafom-rux.com

Scafom-rux North America

Sales / Commercial

La Porte Texas

La Porte Texas
Sales

+1 281 470 7223
Port Allen LA

Port Allen LA
Sales

+1 225 382 2103

Scafom-rux Canada

Sales / Commercial

Brampton Ontario

Brampton Ontario
Sales

+1 905 494 1703
Sarnia Ontario

Sarnia Ontario
Sales

+1 519 336 2777
Fort Saskatchewan Alberta

Fort Saskatchewan Alberta
Sales

+1 780 472 6255